Facebook Vs MySpace... You decide!!!

mass production

Facebook all day, everyday! It's a lifesaver ever since I graduated, even though i signed up for one at the beginning of this year, it's a good way to keep in touch with everyone.

MySpace is full of stalkers, which is why I would never consider getting one. With Facebook, I don't have to worry about random people adding me as 'friends".

Facebook all day, everyday! It's a lifesaver ever since I graduated, even though i signed up for one at the beginning of this year, it's a good way to keep in touch with everyone.

MySpace is full of stalkers, which is why I would never consider getting one. With Facebook, I don't have to worry about random people adding me as 'friends".

True that!!!:)

The best socializing for me is thru bulletin Boards[Forums].

I do socialize how ever in Facebook and MySpace but dont like as much. Sometimes holes are formed in this sites which leads to account hacks and crap. Yes I know this sites are kept safe but you never know. Heh i know im talking about cuz im into IT [information Technology]. Plus sex offenders are found commonly on these sites.

It also annoys me that many children "claim" themselves as over 14 or worst 18 and the kids are under 14 even 8 years old and think that MYSPACE[Or Facebook too] is a fun place, only cuz friends uses it. Yeah you better watch out on whos checking your Profile! Even some parents don't give a crap if they sign up or not. They will learn once they see something happening to there children[God forbid]. Bless the parents who block them from such sites!

MySpace 4 years ago: Cool, would let you customize things, you could message people and have online conversations but not much more. Interesting waste of time but kind of fun. There were "stalker" types but they were usually pretty easy to avoid for anyone with common sense.