Form 2008-present time, do you think the subway has gotten safer?

HQBreaker

Pretty much do you feel its better then it was 3-4 years ago and which lines do you feel is safe, which are the most dangerous? How about most dangerous stations/safest stations?

Base on what I've seen so far I feel (A) and (C) seems to be bad. Sometimes even the (B) is bad as well. As for stations, 135 St Nicoles ( (A)/(:P ) and pass that seems to be bad.

Well, if the COPS just mind more important situations that are on the platform rather than us taking pics, then I guess it could be somewhat safer... But then again, the bad routes are the (A), (C), and (L).
Bad routes? I've been riding those lines for 5+ years every day to work and nothing has happened to me and anyone else riding those trains.

Well, if the COPS just mind more important situations that are on the platform rather than us taking pics, then I guess it could be somewhat safer... But then again, the bad routes are the (A), (C), and (L). The (B) got better.

the (A)(C) bad routes? you're jokin...unless ur talking about Mott Avenue and then maybe I could actually agree.

the (L) has had the most improvement in the last 15 yrs as well so thats a joke also.