I Was just banned from riding a bus...and don't know why!!!

Nabinut

Here's how it goes:

I was riding to and from my neighborhood McDs when I boarded a bus heading N/B. The operator noticed my camera hoisted on my shoulder but didn't say nothing. Riding the same bus back, my camera in my bag, she asked me what i'm doing with it, I'm like "I'm a photographer" and she starts spouting off about taking photos of people without their knowledge is illegal and crap like that. Well before I exited, i tried to smooth things over and made small talk (still with camera in bag). I exited, pulled out my Mp3 player to change songs then she hit the brakes. Opened the doors and demanded to see it. I showed it commenting how sensitive she was to nothing, warned me that the transit police would take it from me, searched through it then told me from now on, you're not to ride my bus and something about playing games and drove off. I'm still stunned because at no point did I take a photo of the bus because I knew I was riding the same one back or anything. This was completely out of the blue...

Here's how it goes: