GTA IV Bus Driving

Bx41 Wakefield

you can do that? (im sorry, i dont have a ps3 yet, and i havent played GTA 4 in a while.)

Yeah, you just drive around with the bus online in free mode. I have my own routes and maps that I've created.

Isn't there like some mod for that? I don't have a PS3 either I have an Xbox 360. But I use the bus A LOT and it's actually my preferred vehicle throughout the game and I've even used it in missions on several occasions. Saved two buses at two safe houses although I was seriously considering saving three at one time, but I instead decided to get a truck instead.

I know there's a mod for the PC version but I don't think you can do it for the consoles. I just drive around with my own routes and stop at the bus stops along the route.

I think I've saved a bus at a safe house before, along with a firetruck, lol.

When I'm bored, I just get the bus or the firetruck and just run head-on into cars and stuff, its pretty funny.

LMAO! I'm a careful driver. I try to get through a route without a busted headlight. It's pretty funny in the Ballad of Gay Tony expansion, they have sticky bombs, so online I'll set it for only sticky bombs and i'll try to get through the route before someone plants a sticky bomb on my bus, haha.

Haha, our Columbus Av lines are the same, except mine continues to Little Bay.

I'm shocked you don't have anything going over the Algonquin Bridge.

Hmm, I've never really thought about that before. It's probably because I've been trying to figure out a Bismarck route for awhile now, but the south end frustrates me with one way streets and currently all my routes terminate at Fishmarket South. But now that I think about it, I could run one from the Algonquin terminal- via Algonguin Br-Bismarck and then head toward Fortside or Alderney Ferry Terminal.

Pity there are no tanks in this one. And it's only in 'gay tony' where they have an armored swat tank. I've yet to get those two 'mini games'.