Moving from B/O to T/O

SIZ

I am a bus operator out of Spring Creek and wanted to know which are the senior routes and which are the junior routes?

Also what can a rookie T/O expect during his first year on the job as far as picking?

I should be making my move from surface to rapid really soon and I can't wait.

Thanks!

I am a bus operator out of Spring Creek and wanted to know which are the senior routes and which are the junior routes?

Also what can a rookie T/O expect during his first year on the job as far as picking?

I should be making my move from surface to rapid really soon and I can't wait.

Thanks!

First off, Congrats on yur promotion! As far as picking a job for the first year..FORGET IT!!! You will be Xtra Xtra! They will send you anywhere in the system where they need you.Yur days off and yur tour will change when they(crewroom) feels like changing it.T/O seniority moves VERY slow.B) I don't know how it is in the Bus dept. but it's d@mn near impossible to get a day off down here.The JOB itself is ok but just like anywhere else it's the politics and the people(not all) that can put a cloud over things..I give B/O all the respect in the world because it can be dangerous and I for one wouldn't wan't to be be around all those customers for 8+ hrs. a day.Lock me in my Box!! Iam thee INVISIBLE man..:)

First off, Congrats on yur promotion!

Thank you but I have not actually been promoted yet. It should be soon though.

Would you be able to tell me which routes the senior operators usually choose and which routes the rooks usually get left with?

Would you be able to tell me which routes the senior operators usually choose and which routes the rooks usually get left with?