Attention: In order to reply to messages, create topics, have access to other features of the community you must sign up for an account.
Sign in to follow this  
T0mLibertyLines

T0mLibertyLines hello guys read thnx

heys guys my name is Tom cerillo. im new to these forums i was recommended by a friend that is a user of this website. that you all know aready im sure articulated450 (aka Alex).im a Beeline Operator myself and been on the job for six years. and i like it so far. ive got used to it really fast.Me and articulated are really good friends he got me the job trained me. he helped me a lot i owe it to him.i just want to say its nice to be on these forums now im so happy.:cool:

Welcome to New York city Transit Forums Tom....pls enjoy your stay on here and glad to see another Bee Line B/O on here....I love the Neoplan Artics best bus Bee Line ordered thus far:tup:!

heys guys my name is Tom cerillo. im new to these forums i was recommended by a friend that is a user of this website. that you all know aready im sure articulated450 (aka Alex).im a Beeline Operator myself and been on the job for six years. and i like it so far. ive got used to it really fast.Me and articulated are really good friends he got me the job trained me. he helped me a lot i owe it to him.i just want to say its nice to be on these forums now im so happy.:cool:

That means you owe him 15% of your weekly or bi-weekly earnings, and he owes me 5% of what he gets of that, for reminding him of it, lol......

Welcome.........

Welcome to New York city Transit Forums Tom....pls enjoy your stay on here and glad to see another Bee Line B/O on here....I love the Neoplan Artics best bus Bee Line ordered thus far:tup:!

ha yes indeed the articulated is one of my favorite buses to i really like them. now articulated450 he loves thoses buses lol.:cool:

ha yes indeed the articulated is one of my favorite buses to i really like them. now articulated450 he loves thoses buses lol.:cool: