Exam 2501

Brighton Local

Afternoon Members.

Today, My grandmother received a letter in the mail for me, in regards to exam number 2501. She said it was for New York City Transit, not (MTA) Bus. I must have taken this test a long time ago, because I really forgot about it. If anybody can shed some light on 2501, & hook me up with some good intel, please do.

Zach

you got 6 days u better study day and night 'cause that general knowlege is a pain in the ass, it took the general knowlege like a million times untill i studied every word for word in that book. good luck buddy, i'm still waiting here for that 2901 mabstoa to give me a call:tup:

I think this is from exam #5025,(4/2006)it has to be. Mabstoa wasn't an exam and neither was MTA Bus. Keep us posted after you go down there next Friday.

Like Dan said study hard. The General K is the longest out of all the written permit tests.

May 21st should be the last day for the BOSS from the #8006 list.

I think this is from exam #5025,(4/2006)it has to be. Mabstoa wasn't an exam and neither was MTA Bus. Keep us posted after you go down there next Friday.

Like Dan said study hard. The General K is the longest out of all the written permit tests.

If this is from test 5025 can I ask what your list number is...people on here are just getting the sense that this list is finally rolling again. Just wondering what number they are calling up to again. Thanks! :P

Since I am still in School in AZ, and won't return to NY until sometime next week, I'm having the letter sent to me asap. You should all know particularly what I received by Saturday..

Ok,that explains it. He doesn't have the letter in front of him. Since your in Arizona now,you can study for the cdl permit online. http://www.cristcdl.com/otc/

I have a very low number in 5025, i was off the list ( personal reason) , and was put back on , should i worry that i did not get the letter ?