Liberty Lines looking for drivers

DOB2RTO

• 2 months later...

Hello, I am new to this, please help I have a couple of questions do you know usually how long it will take before they call you for an interview? I had submitted an application about six weeks ago and so far nothing, do you know if they give you a phone call or maybe they send letters. This is the second time I had applied with them, the first time was when bee line went on strike, and my Father in law just told me about six weeks ago (yes six weeks ago) that they call and let me a message to go for an interview (said he forgot, how nice uh??)

I'll appreciate any information you can provide.

Thank you.

Hello, I am new to this, please help I have a couple of questions do you know usually how long it will take before they call you for an interview? I had submitted an application about six weeks ago and so far nothing, do you know if they give you a phone call or maybe they send letters. This is the second time I had applied with them, the first time was when bee line went on strike, and my Father in law just told me about six weeks ago (yes six weeks ago) that they call and let me a message to go for an interview (said he forgot, how nice uh??)

I'll appreciate any information you can provide.

Thank you.

If they did leave a message with your father-in-law, then it was something, or are you talking about the first time you applied, not the second? I hope he just forgot to tell you. You probably want to choke him. If you did, I would fully support your decision, lol!