Death at Bway Jct (A) line

VIP

As I was waiting for the (A) train at Bway Jct sometime around 11:40 to midnight a fight breaks out between a drunk guy and a random passenger. The random passenger pushed the Drunk man into the Express tracks during the fight and the man that fell, hit the 3rd rail and got electrocuted. The unidentified person fled the scene as the Queens bound (A) train pulled into the station. Other passengers rushed to see if the guy was ok, while others started taking pics and making calls to the police. look out for more details on this story on the news.

Terrible! :)

I take photos of all kinds of stuff, I'm a photographer, I like to document the world with photos, subject be sad or cool, it's a thing worth recording.

- A

If people are using a regular camera, take a pic, but I suggest not to show it to the online world :o... if they using a cell phone cam, the hell with them I would snatch the phone and call 911 instead of filming it

Wow.Bway-junction is a hot bed for trouble.Terrible to see.The only time I see a third rail electrocution was in the movie "Beatstreet" And who in the hell take pictures of that?

And 1974 Taking of Pelham

It's funny how people are quick to snap A pic of A Station clerks right but when someone gets pushed onto the tracks , Nobody saw nothing

Humm humm This is why we need Station Agents

Just imagine this happening at some other station like Liberty ave or Ralph right?