What do you do in life

mark1447

What do you do in life, besides Train , bus and Transportaion related issues (Unless u are like FOARMER like subGuy says, then uhhhh nvm ...:Dlol)... And Besides rail fanning......

And WHATs your Plain after High School Or College (for the young ones) Can include Transportation

Me Fix PCs for a living, manage a network, my website, helping others, I enjoy garding plants,. (Do that every Spring). into sci/math , Finishing Super 12Th Grade till January 2009 and getting ready for MTA C/R

-(M)<A><R>(K)(2)(5)<5>

My other interests are Animals(Both modern and extenct), dinosours, cars, sci fi movies, Airplanes/space shuttles(Both army and passenger) wrestling, MLB, NFL, NBA and auto racing. I would say video games but the gaming world is just flat out dead and boring. I rarely ever play games anymore oh well..

Well I'm a student at Fordham University at Lincoln Center. I'm a freshman, but I plan on majoring in Urban Studies. I'm also studying Japanese...but don't ask me any questions! Haha.

I'm obsessed with anything colorful. I love anime and video games. I'm also a fan of finer arts and architecture. I love 80's music and classic rock, and I have a penchant for walking through parks and eating good food.

You'll probably find me drawing or something, or rocking out to my iPod.

Baseball is the only sport I really give two cents about.